Home » Admission » Scholarships


Scholars Recognisation Each students matters to us

Recognizing & rewarding the students for their talents in various fields like Curricular, Co-Curricular, Sports, etc, is the Hallmark of Rishikul. The School leaves no stone unturned to motivate the students in various forms.  
School has a well structured scholarship policy for awarding the talented scholars. Two types of scholarships i.e.   Maya Sharma & S K Sharma Scholarships are given to the students. The details of the scholarships are as follows:

Maya Sharma Scholarship

  • First Three Position Holders of Classes  V,VIII - XII 
  • 90% and  above Scorers of Class X 
  • Top 50 Rank Holders of Maya Sharma Scholarship Test

S K Sharma Scholarship

  • Qualifiers of Various Competitive Exams Conducted by Government Agencies like  NTSE,KVPY ,VVM & Other 
  • First Three Position Holders of District ,State  & National Level Competitions (Sports)
  • Alumni on their Selection in IIT /AIIMS / NDA & ‘A’ Grade Position in Government Organization


100% Marks Scorers in individual subjects in Board Exams (Students and Mentors)

Meritorious students in classes IX – XII

Position Holders in National Olympiads, NTSE, KVPY etc.

Outstanding Achievers in Sports