## RISHIKUL VIDYAPEETH SONEPAT LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

## (2023 - 2024)

S No	Name	Designation in SMC
1	Sh Dheeraj Sharma	Chairman
2	Mr Umesh Kumar	Secretary
3	Mr Mukesh Chander Gautam	Treasure
4	Smt Uma Gaur	Member
5	Mr Vinod Kaushik	Member
6	Mr Satish Chand	Teacher Representative
7	Ms Mamta Jain	Teacher Representative
8	Mr Ajay Sharma	Parent Representative
9	Ms Anuràdha	Parent Representative
10	Ms Sunita Vashishth	CBSE Nominee

PRINCIPAL
RISHIKUL VIDYAPEETH
SONEPAT