## RISHIKUL VIDYAPEETH SONEPAT PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS SESSION: 2023-2024

S No	Name	Designation
1	Mr Umesh	Chairperson
2	Ms Kriti	Vice-Chairperson
3	Ms Nisha	Secretary & Teacher Member
4	Ms Surabhi	Treasurer
5	Ms Shikha Sharma	Member (Teacher)
6	Mr Ramgopal	Member (Parent)
7	Mr Sunil Sharma	Member (Parent)
8	Ms Indu	Member (Parent)
9	Ms Preeti	Member (Parent)

